## **Order of SPQR Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The King's Gambit (By: John Maddox Roberts)	1990
2		The Catiline Conspiracy (By: John Maddox Roberts)	1991
3		The Sacrilege (By: John Maddox Roberts)	1992
4		The Temple of the Muses (By: John Maddox Roberts)	1992
5		Saturnalia (By: John Maddox Roberts)	1994
6		Nobody Loves a Centurion (By: John Maddox Roberts)	1995
7		The Tribune's Curse (By: John Maddox Roberts)	1996
8		The River God's Vengeance (By: John Maddox Roberts)	1997
9		The Princess and the Pirates (By: John Maddox Roberts)	2000
10		A Point of Law (By: John Maddox Roberts)	2001
11		Under Vesuvius (By: John Maddox Roberts)	2001
12		Oracle of the Dead ( By: John Maddox Roberts)	2005
13		The Year of Confusion (By: John Maddox Roberts)	2010