Order of That Special Woman Series By: Christine Flynn, Debbie Macomber, Lindsay McKenna, Christine Rimmer, Sherryl Woods, Gina Wilkins

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Hasty Wedding (By: Debbie Macomber)	1993
2		Point of Departure (By: Lindsay McKenna)	1993
3		The Parson's Waiting (By: Sherryl Woods)	1994
4		For the Baby's Sake (By: Christine Rimmer)	1994
5		Daughter of the Bride (By: Christine Flynn)	1994
6		Baby Blessed / Meant to Be Us (By: Debbie Macomber)	1994
7		Babies On Board (By: Gina Wilkins)	1994
8		Same Time, Next Year (By: Debbie Macomber)	1995
9		White Wolf (By: Lindsay McKenna)	1997