Order of The Clifton Chronicles Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Only Time Will Tell (By: Jeffrey Archer)	2011
2		The Sins of the Father (By: Jeffrey Archer)	2012
3		Best Kept Secret (By: Jeffrey Archer)	2013
4		Be Careful What You Wish For (By: Jeffrey Archer)	2014
5		Mightier Than the Sword (By: Jeffrey Archer)	2015
6		Cometh the Hour (By: Jeffrey Archer)	2016
7		This Was a Man (By: Jeffrey Archer)	2016