Order of Plantagenet and Tudor Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Other Boleyn Girl (By: Philippa Gregory)	2001
2		The Queen's Fool (By: Philippa Gregory)	2003
3		The Virgin's Lover (By: Philippa Gregory)	2004
4		The Constant Princess (By: Philippa Gregory)	2005
5		The Boleyn Inheritance (By: Philippa Gregory)	2006
6		The Other Queen (By: Philippa Gregory)	2008
7		The White Queen (By: Philippa Gregory)	2009
8		The Red Queen (By: Philippa Gregory)	2010
9		The Lady of the Rivers (By: Philippa Gregory)	2011
10		The Kingmaker's Daughter (By: Philippa Gregory)	2012
11		The White Princess (By: Philippa Gregory)	2013
12		The King's Curse (By: Philippa Gregory)	2014
13		The Taming of the Queen (By: Philippa Gregory)	2015
14		Three Sisters, Three Queens (By: Philippa Gregory)	2016
15		The Last Tudor (By: Philippa Gregory)	2017

Chronological Order of Plantagenet and Tudor Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Lady of the Rivers (By: Philippa Gregory)	2011
2		The White Queen (By: Philippa Gregory)	2009
3		The Red Queen (By: Philippa Gregory)	2010
4		The Kingmaker's Daughter (By: Philippa Gregory)	2012
5		The White Princess (By: Philippa Gregory)	2013
6		The Constant Princess (By: Philippa Gregory)	2005
7		The King's Curse (By: Philippa Gregory)	2014
8		Three Sisters, Three Queens (By: Philippa Gregory)	2016
9		The Other Boleyn Girl (By: Philippa Gregory)	2001
10		The Boleyn Inheritance (By: Philippa Gregory)	2006
11		The Taming of the Queen (By: Philippa Gregory)	2015
12		The Queen's Fool (By: Philippa Gregory)	2003
13		The Virgin's Lover (By: Philippa Gregory)	2004
14		The Last Tudor (By: Philippa Gregory)	2017
15		The Other Queen (By: Philippa Gregory)	2008

www.bookseries.org

www.bookseries.org