Order of Foreworld Saga Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Katabasis (By: Joseph Brassey)	0
2		Sinner (Short Story) (By: Mark Teppo)	2001
3		The Mongoliad: Book One (By: Neal Stephenson)	2012
4		The Mongoliad: Book Two (By: Neal Stephenson)	2012
5		Dreamer (Short Story) (By: Mark Teppo)	2012
6		The Lion in Chains (Short Story) (By: Neal Stephenson)	2012
7		The Shield-Maiden (By: Michael Tinker Pearce, Linda Pearce)	2012
8		The Mongoliad: Book Three (By: Neal Stephenson)	2013
9		Seer (Short Story) (By: Mark Teppo)	2013
10		The Book of Seven Hands: A Foreworld SideQuest (Short Story) (By: Barth Anderson)	2013
11		The Assassination of Orange (Short Story) (By: Joseph Brassey)	2013
12		Hearts of Iron (By: Scott James Magner)	2013
13		Tyr's Hammer (Short Story) (By: Michael Tinker Pearce, Linda Pearce)	2013
14		Tyr's Hammer: A Foreworld SideQuest (By: Michael Tinker Pearce)	2013
15		Marshal versus the Assassins: A Foreworld SideQuest (By: M. Harold Page)	2013
16		Blood and Ashes: A Foreworld SideQuest (Short Story) (By: Scott James Magner)	2014
17		The Beast of Calatrava (Short Story) (By: Mark Teppo)	2015