Order of The Hollows Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Dead Witch Walking (By: Kim Harrison)	2004
2		The Good, the Bad, and the Undead (By: Kim Harrison)	2005
3		Every Which Way But Dead (By: Kim Harrison)	2005
4		A Fistful of Charms (By: Kim Harrison)	2006
5		For a Few Demons More (By: Kim Harrison)	2007
6		The Outlaw Demon Wails (By: Kim Harrison)	2008
7		White Witch, Black Curse (By: Kim Harrison)	2009
8		Black Magic Sanction (By: Kim Harrison)	2010
9		Pale Demon (By: Kim Harrison)	2011
10		A Perfect Blood (By: Kim Harrison)	2012
11		Trouble on Reserve (Short Story) (By: Kim Harrison)	2012
12		Ever After (By: Kim Harrison)	2013
13		The Undead Pool (By: Kim Harrison)	2014
14		The Witch With No Name (By: Kim Harrison)	2014
15		Sudden Backtrack (Short Story) (By: Kim Harrison)	2014
16		Waylaid (Short Story) (By: Kim Harrison)	2016
17		The Turn (By: Kim Harrison)	2017
18		American Demon (By: Kim Harrison)	2020
19		Million Dollar Demon (By: Kim Harrison)	2021
20		Trouble With the Cursed (By: Kim Harrison)	2022
21		Demons of Good and Evil (By: Kim Harrison)	2023
22		Demon's Bluff (By: Kim Harrison)	2024