Order of The House of Niccolò Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Niccolò Rising (By: Dorothy Dunnett)	1986
2		The Spring of the Ram (By: Dorothy Dunnett)	1987
3		Race of Scorpions (By: Dorothy Dunnett)	1990
4		Scales of Gold (By: Dorothy Dunnett)	1991
5		The Unicorn Hunt (By: Dorothy Dunnett)	1993
6		To Lie with Lions (By: Dorothy Dunnett)	1995
7		Caprice and Rondo (By: Dorothy Dunnett)	1997
8		Gemini (By: Dorothy Dunnett)	2000