## **Order of The Warrior Chronicles / Saxon Stories Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Last Kingdom (By: Bernard Cornwell)	2004
2		The Pale Horseman (By: Bernard Cornwell)	2005
3		Lords of the North (By: Bernard Cornwell)	2006
4		Sword Song ( By: Bernard Cornwell)	2007
5		The Burning Land ( By: Bernard Cornwell)	2009
6		Death of Kings ( By: Bernard Cornwell)	2011
7		The Pagan Lord ( By: Bernard Cornwell)	2013
8		The Empty Throne (By: Bernard Cornwell)	2014
9		Warriors of the Storm (By: Bernard Cornwell)	2015
10		The Flame Bearer (By: Bernard Cornwell)	2016
11		War of the Wolf (By: Bernard Cornwell)	2018
12		Sword of Kings (By: Bernard Cornwell)	2019
13		War Lord (By: Bernard Cornwell)	2020
14		Uhtred's Feast (By: Bernard Cornwell)	2023