Order of The Lymond Chronicles Series

| # | Read | Title | Published |
|---|------|--|-----------|
| 1 | | The Game of Kings (By: Dorothy Dunnett) | 1961 |
| 2 | | Queens' Play (By: Dorothy Dunnett) | 1964 |
| 3 | | The Disorderly Knights (By: Dorothy Dunnett) | 1966 |
| 4 | | Pawn in Frankincense (By: Dorothy Dunnett) | 1969 |
| 5 | | The Ringed Castle (By: Dorothy Dunnett) | 1971 |
| 6 | | Checkmate (By: Dorothy Dunnett) | 1975 |