## **Order of Princess Diaries Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Princess Diaries (By: Meg Cabot)	2000
2		Princess in the Spotlight / Take Two / A Royal Disaster (By: Meg Cabot)	2001
3		Princess in Love / Princess in the Middle (By: Meg Cabot)	2001
4		Princess in Waiting / Royally Obsessed (By: Meg Cabot)	2002
5		Project Princess (By: Meg Cabot)	2003
6		Princess in Pink / Prom Princess (By: Meg Cabot)	2003
7		Princess in Training / Sixsational ( By: Meg Cabot)	2004
8		The Princess Present (By: Meg Cabot)	2004
9		Party Princess / Royal Rebel ( By: Meg Cabot)	2006
10		Sweet Sixteen Princess (Short Story) ( By: Meg Cabot)	2006
11		Princess on the Brink / After Eight / Royal Scandal ( By: Meg Cabot)	2006
12		Princess Mia / To the Nines / Bad Heir Day ( By: Meg Cabot)	2007
13		Forever Princess / Ten Out of Ten / Crowning Glory (By: Meg Cabot)	2008
14		Royal Wedding ( By: Meg Cabot)	2015
15		The Quarantine Princess Diaries (By: Meg Cabot)	2023