## Order of Inspector Robert Colbeck Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Railway Detective (By: Edward Marston)	2004
2		The Excursion Train (By: Edward Marston)	2005
3		The Railway Viaduct (By: Edward Marston)	2006
4		The Iron Horse (By: Edward Marston)	2007
5		Murder on the Brighton Express (By: Edward Marston)	2007
6		The Silver Locomotive Mystery (By: Edward Marston)	2009
7		Railway to the Grave (By: Edward Marston)	2010
8		Blood on the Line (By: Edward Marston)	2011
9		The Stationmaster's Farewell (By: Edward Marston)	2012
10		Peril on the Royal Train (By: Edward Marston)	2013
11		A Ticket to Oblivion (By: Edward Marston)	2014
12		Timetable of Death (By: Edward Marston)	2015
13		Signal for Vengeance (By: Edward Marston)	2016
14		The Circus Train Conspiracy (By: Edward Marston)	2017
15		A Christmas Railway Mystery (By: Edward Marston)	2017
16		Points of Danger (By: Edward Marston)	2019
17		Fear on the Phantom Special (By: Edward Marston)	2019
18		Slaughter in the Sapperton Tunnel (By: Edward Marston)	2020
19		Tragedy on the Branch Line (By: Edward Marston)	2021
20		The Railway Detective's Christmas Case (By: Edward Marston)	2022
21		Death at the Terminus (By: Edward Marston)	2023
22		Murder in Transit (By: Edward Marston)	2024