Order of The Silent Order Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Iron Hand (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2017
2		Wraith Hand (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2017
3		Axiom Hand (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2017
4		Eclipse Hand (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2017
5		Fire Hand (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2017
6		Wasp Hand (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2017
7		Rail Gun (Short Story) (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2017
8		Master Hand (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2018
9		False Flag (Short Story) (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2018
10		Image Hand (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2018
11		Ark Hand (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2018
12		Royal Hand (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2021
13		Rust Hand (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2022
14		Thunder Hand (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2023
15		Pulse Hand (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2023