Order of Those Manning Men Series By: Debbie Macomber, Sherryl Woods, Robyn Carr

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Marriage of Inconvenience (By: Debbie Macomber)	1992
2		Stand-In Wife (By: Debbie Macomber)	1992
3		Bride on the Loose (By: Debbie Macomber)	1992
4		Same Time, Next Year (By: Debbie Macomber)	1995
5		The Manning Brides (Collection of book 1 & 2) (By: Debbie Macomber)	2008
6		The Manning Grooms (Collection of book 3 & 4) (By: Debbie Macomber)	2008
7		Silver Bells (By: Debbie Macomber)	2009