## **Order of Thursday Next Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Eyre Affair ( By: Jasper Fforde)	2001
2		Lost in a Good Book (By: Jasper Fforde)	2002
3		The Well of Lost Plots (By: Jasper Fforde)	2003
4		Something Rotten (By: Jasper Fforde)	2004
5		First Among Sequels (By: Jasper Fforde)	2007
6		One of Our Thursdays Is Missing (By: Jasper Fforde)	2011
7		The Woman Who Died A Lot (By: Jasper Fforde)	2012