## Order of Under Suspicion Series By: Mary Higgins Clark, Alafair Burke

#	Read	Title	Published
1		l've Got You Under My Skin (By: Alafair Burke, Mary Higgins Clark)	2014
2		The Cinderella Murder (By: Alafair Burke, Mary Higgins Clark)	2014
3		All Dressed in White (By: Alafair Burke, Mary Higgins Clark)	2015
4		The Sleeping Beauty Killer (By: Alafair Burke, Mary Higgins Clark)	2016
5		Every Breath You Take (By: Alafair Burke, Mary Higgins Clark)	2017
6		You Don't Own Me (By: Alafair Burke, Mary Higgins Clark)	2018
7		Piece of My Heart (By: Alafair Burke, Mary Higgins Clark)	2020
8		It Had to Be You (By: Alafair Burke, Mary Higgins Clark)	2024