Order of Wallace Mahoney Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Kremlin Conspiracy (By: David Hagberg)	1979
2		Eagles Fly (By: David Hagberg)	1980
3		Hollow Men (By: David Hagberg)	1982
4		Broken Idols (By: David Hagberg)	1985
5		Moscow Crossing (By: David Hagberg)	1988
6		Crossed Swords (By: David Hagberg)	1989
7		False Prophets (By: David Hagberg)	1996