## **Order of The Wheel of Time Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Eye of the World (By: Robert Jordan)	1990
2		The Great Hunt (By: Robert Jordan)	1990
3		The Dragon Reborn (By: Robert Jordan)	1991
4		The Shadow Rising (By: Robert Jordan)	1992
5		The Fires of Heaven (By: Robert Jordan)	1993
6		Lord of Chaos (By: Robert Jordan)	1994
7		A Crown of Swords (By: Robert Jordan)	1996
8		The Path of Daggers (By: Robert Jordan)	1998
9		Winter's Heart (By: Robert Jordan)	2000
10		Crossroads of Twilight (By: Robert Jordan)	2003
11		New Spring (By: Robert Jordan)	2004
12		Knife of Dreams (By: Robert Jordan)	2005
13		The Gathering Storm (By: Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan)	2009
14		Towers of Midnight (By: Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan)	2010
15		A Memory of Light (By: Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan)	2012
16		The Wheel of Time (Complete Series) (By: Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan)	2014