Order of Colony Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Wicked Game (By: Lisa Jackson, Nancy Bush)	2009
2		Unseen (By: Nancy Bush)	2009
3		Blind Spot (By: Nancy Bush)	2010
4		Wicked Lies (By: Lisa Jackson, Nancy Bush)	2011
5		Something Wicked (By: Lisa Jackson, Nancy Bush)	2013
6		Wicked Ways (By: Lisa Jackson, Nancy Bush)	2014
7		Wicked Dreams (By: Lisa Jackson, Nancy Bush)	2022