## **Order of Will Robie Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Innocent (By: David Baldacci)	2012
2		The Hit (By: David Baldacci)	2013
3		Bullseye (Short Story) (By: David Baldacci)	2014
4		The Target (By: David Baldacci)	2014
5		The Guilty (By: David Baldacci)	2015
6		End Game ( By: David Baldacci)	2017