Order of William Monk Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Face of a Stranger (By: Anne Perry)	1990
2		A Dangerous Mourning (By: Anne Perry)	1991
3		Defend and Betray (By: Anne Perry)	1992
4		A Sudden, Fearful Death (By: Anne Perry)	1993
5		Sins of the Wolf (By: Anne Perry)	1994
6		Cain His Brother (By: Anne Perry)	1995
7		Weighed in the Balance (By: Anne Perry)	1996
8		The Silent Cry (By: Anne Perry)	1997
9		A Breach of Promise/The Whited Sepulchres (By: Anne Perry)	1997
10		The Twisted Root (By: Anne Perry)	1998
11		Slaves of Obsession (By: Anne Perry)	2000
12		Funeral in Blue (By: Anne Perry)	2001
13		Death of a Stranger (By: Anne Perry)	2002
14		The Shifting Tide (By: Anne Perry)	2004
15		Dark Assassin (By: Anne Perry)	2005
16		Execution Dock (By: Anne Perry)	2009
17		Acceptable Loss (By: Anne Perry)	2011
18		A Sunless Sea (By: Anne Perry)	2012
19		Blind Justice (By: Anne Perry)	2013
20		Blood on the Water (By: Anne Perry)	2014
21		Corridors of the Night (By: Anne Perry)	2015
22		Revenge in a Cold River (By: Anne Perry)	2016
23		An Echo of Murder (By: Anne Perry)	2017
24		Dark Tide Rising (By: Anne Perry)	2018