Order of Women's Murder Club Series By: James Patterson, Andrew Gross, Maxine Paetro

#	Read	Title	Published
1		1st to Die (By: James Patterson)	2000
2		2nd Chance (By: James Patterson, Andrew Gross)	2002
3		3rd Degree (By: James Patterson, Andrew Gross)	2004
4		4th of July (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2005
5		The 5th Horseman (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2006
6		The 6th Target (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2007
7		7th Heaven (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2008
8		The 8th Confession (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2009
9		The 9th Judgment (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2010
10		10th Anniversary (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2011
11		11th Hour (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2012
12		12th of Never (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2013
13		Unlucky 13 (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2014
14		14th Deadly Sin (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2015
15		15th Affair (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2016
16		16th Seduction (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2017
17		The 17th Suspect (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2018
18		The 18th Abduction (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2019
19		The 19th Christmas (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2019
20		The 20th Victim (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2020
21		21st Birthday (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2021
22		22 Seconds (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2022
23		The 23rd Midnight (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2023
24		The 24th Hour (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2024