Corinne Michaels Books

Description /Buy link takes you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Corinne Micheals is an American bestseller that writes romance novels. She has been commended for saturating her stories with humor and emotion. Her characters are relatable because they endure immense heartbreak only to emerge stronger than ever.

Get notified when Corinne Michaels releases a new book at

Order of The Arrowood Brothers Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Come Back For Me 2020 Description / Buy
2 Fight for Me 2020 Description / Buy
3 The One for Me 2020 Description / Buy
4 Stay for Me 2020 Description / Buy

Order of The Belonging Duet Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Beloved 2014 Description / Buy
2 Beholden 2014 Description / Buy

Order of Consolation Duet Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Consolation 2015 Description / Buy
2 Conviction 2015 Description / Buy

Order of Indefinite Duet Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Indefinite 2019 Description / Buy
2 Infinite 2019 Description / Buy

Order of Return to Me Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Say You'll Stay 2016 Description / Buy
2 Say You Want Me 2016 Description / Buy
3 Say I'm Yours 2017 Description / Buy
4 Say You Won't Let Go (Short Story) 2018 Description / Buy

Order of Rose Canyon Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Help Me Remember 2022 Description / Buy
2 Give Me Love 2022 Description / Buy
3 Keep This Promise 2023 Description / Buy

Order of Salvation Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Defenseless 2015 Description / Buy
2 Evermore (Short Story) 2019 Description / Buy

Order of Second Time Around Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 We Own Tonight 2017 Description / Buy
2 One Last Time 2018 Description / Buy
3 Not Until You 2018 Description / Buy
4 If I Only Knew 2019 Description / Buy

Order of Whitlock Family Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Forbidden Hearts 2023 Description / Buy
2 Broken Dreams 2023 Description / Buy
3 Tempting Promises 2024 Description / Buy
4 Forgotten Desires 2024 Description / Buy

Order of Willow Creek Valley Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Return to Us 2021 Description / Buy
2 Could Have Been Us 2021 Description / Buy
3 A Moment for Us 2021 Description / Buy
4 A Chance for Us 2022 Description / Buy

Order of Corinne Michaels Standalone Novels

# Read Title Published Details
1 Hold You Close ( With: Melanie Harlow) 2018 Description / Buy
2 Imperfect Match ( With: Melanie Harlow) 2019 Description / Buy
3 All I Ask 2020 Description / Buy
4 You Loved Me Once 2021 Description / Buy
5 All Too Well 2024 Description / Buy

Order of Corinne Michaels Short Stories/Novellas

# Read Title Published Details
1 A Holiday Lift (Short Story) 2020 Description / Buy
2 Destined for Me 2023 Description / Buy

Order of Imperfect Match Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Baby, It's Cold Outside (Short Story) ( With: Melanie Harlow) 2022 Description / Buy

Corinne Michaels Anthologies

# Read Title Published Details
1 Christmas in the City 2019 Description / Buy
2 Happily Ever After Cookbook 2022 Description / Buy
Print: Print PDF

Corinne understands heartbreak. Or, at the very least, she understands loneliness. The author was eighteen when she met her husband. They tied the knot a year later. Their marriage continues to endure despite the numerous obstacles they’ve encountered over the years.

The toughest times were the months when Corinne’s husband was away. Life as a Navy wife was far from easy. Fortunately, she had her books. They kept her occupied, easing the ache. Eventually, she took an interest in writing, using the habit to escape her loneliness.

Even though those days are behind her, Corinne continues to write. Her life is simpler than most. She lives on a farm with her husband and children. She calls it a farm because it has real chickens.

The author has nine best friends who provide the support she needs to survive difficult times. She met them in high school. And yet, their friendship has endured. They talk to each other once a week.

If everything goes according to plan, the best friends will build a compound that can house them all when they grow old.

The author encourages her readers to reach out to her. She uses platforms like GoodReads to provide them a peek into her process. She’s also happy to answer questions that pertain to her plans for future novels.

When aspiring writers ask her for advice, she tells them to prioritize the quality of their manuscripts above all else. People will hound them with recommendations and suggestions regarding the best way to succeed in the business.

Most of those people will repeatedly contradict one another because no singular tool, avenue, or technique delivers publishing success. Therefore, aspiring writers should tune out the noise and invest in their books.

That means writing the best possible story, collecting feedback, making revisions, and finding competent editors. If they produce a compelling story, audiences will reward them by reading it.

Best Corinne Micheals Books

The author is a couch potato. She enjoys curling up with her husband, kids, and laptop. Although, when the opportunity allows, you will find her at the beach. Corinne’s best novels include:

Say You’ll Stay: Presley was lost. Her husband was loving and supportive, the sort of man every woman wanted. And yet he betrayed her. She thought they would grow old together. But now she was alone, expected to care for their twin boys. Things got worse when she lost their house, leaving her with no choice but to return to her hometown.

Presley had stayed away ever since she left because the town kept prodding a wound that wouldn’t heal. Her husband was not the first man to shatter her world. Two decades ago, Zachary had wormed her way into Presley’s heart.

The couple was engaged. She thought they would spend the rest of their lives together. But Zachary left her. Presley had to escape because everything in the town reminded her of Zachary.

But now she was back, and to her surprise, so was Zachary. He was the last person she expected to find. Even more disturbing was their chemistry, which was stronger than ever before.

Presley knew better. She would never put her heart on the line again, not after everything she had suffered. Unfortunately for her, Zachary was a changed man. He was determined to prove to her that their relationship deserved a second chance.

Consolation: Aaron was Natalie’s prince charming, everything she could possibly want in a husband. The only obstacle was infertility, but they eventually overcame it. With a baby finally on the way, Natalie couldn’t wait to walk into the sunset.

But then a knock on the door changed everything. At 27, Natalie was a widow. She thought she would never love again. But that was before Liam, a Navy Seal, moved to Virginia Beach. Liam had been Aaron’s best friend.

And when he died, Liam stepped in, determined to lend Natalie a helping hand. The last thing he expected was for their platonic relationship to morph into something romantic.

When Does The Next Corinne Michaels book come out?

The next book by Corinne Michaels is All Too Well and will be released on September, 18th 2024.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *