Jaycee Clark Books

Description /Buy link takes you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Jaycee Clark is a USA Today and a New York Times bestselling American author who specializes mainly in penning down thriller, romantic suspense and romance books as well. Clark is exceedingly popular for penning for the Kincaid Brothers series. Jaycee Clark noted that she loves to play with some of her characters in her mind. In a majority of her stories, Jaycee Clerk usually depicts that irrespective of the fact that the woman is nice or not, she eventually gets her guy at last. Jaycee Clark began her writing profession in 2004, by releasing her first book in the Kincaid book series. As a matter of fact, Jaycee Clark released the first four books of the Kincaid book series together. All the books in the Kincaid book series have played a pivotal role in Jaycee Clark’s career as they all attained the number one spot on the New York Times bestsellers list. When Jaycee Clark is not writing, she loves to spend her free time with her family members.

Get notified when Jaycee Clark releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Order of Kinncaid Brothers Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Deadly Shadows 2004 Description / Buy
2 Deadly Ties 2004 Description / Buy
3 Deadly Obsession 2004 Description / Buy
4 Deadly Games 2004 Description / Buy
5 Deadly Secrets 2013 Description / Buy
6 Deadly Beginnings (Short Story) 2014 Description / Buy

Order of Jaycee Clark Standalone Novels

# Read Title Published Details
1 Angel Eyes 2006 Description / Buy
2 The Dream 2006 Description / Buy
3 Black Aura 2008 Description / Buy
4 Hunted 2013 Description / Buy
5 The Dead Tell (Short Story) 2013 Description / Buy
6 Firebird (Short Story) 2015 Description / Buy

Order of Jaycee Clark Short Stories/Novellas

# Read Title Published Details
1 Reconnected (Short Story) 2016 Description / Buy
2 The Sandman (Short Story) 2016 Description / Buy
3 Thief of Souls (Short Story) 2016 Description / Buy

Order of Ghost Cats Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Ghost Cats ( With: Elaine Corvidae, Shelley Munro, Michelle M. Pillow, Mandy M. Roth) 2004 Description / Buy
2 Ghost Cats II ( By: Mandy M. Roth) 2005 Description / Buy

Jaycee Clark Anthologies

# Read Title Published Details
1 Phoenix Rising II 2006 Description / Buy
2 A Very Alpha Christmas 2015 Description / Buy
Print: Print PDF

Throughout her writing career, Jaycee Clark has fallen in love with penning down of romantic stories. Currently, Jaycee Clark resides in Texas with her entire family. Her family members are exceedingly supporting especially in her exceedingly strange activities. From time to time, Jaycee Clark normally tries to ensure that there is a balance between writing and her profession as a therapist. Furthermore, Jaycee Clark is also involved in the promotion of human development education with a certain level of surrealness. Jaycee Clark’s Kincaid Book series is also known as the Deadly Series. The Kincaid book series is a romantic suspense that mainly revolves around the Kincaid brothers. The Kincaid brothers are four in number, and they are part of an exceedingly powerful family, the Kincaid Family. Each of the books in the Kincaid book series revolves around each of the brothers. Currently, Jaycee Clark is still working on other installments in the Kincaid book series. Clark is expected to release later additions to the Kincaid book series.

Jaycee Clark Awards

Jaycee Clark is yet to receive any literary award.

Jaycee Clark Books into Movies

None of the books by Jaycee Clark have been adapted for a screenplay.

Best Jaycee Clark Book Series

Deadly Secrets: One of the best books in the Kincaid book series is Deadly Secrets. Page Publications published Deadly Secrets in 2003. In Deadly Secrets, author Jaycee Clark introduced the reader to the protagonist, Quinlan Kinncaid, and Ella Fergusson. At the beginning of the novel, the protagonist, Quillan Kinncaid is in turn left to live an exceedingly lonely life after having an exceedingly bitter experience, and thus, he swears that she is never going to get married again. However, everything changes when one Ella Ferguson enters into his life only to live a few days later. Now, Quillan Kincaid is left with a big secret that he simply cannot share with his family.

In this book, Ella Ferguson is portrayed as an exceedingly beautiful and independent woman. Ella Ferguson has the opinion that any relationship with a rich man does not usually last for a long time. However, she is not hesitant in developing such a relationship with Quillan Kinncaid. However, after the two spend a romantic weekend together, Quillan Kinncaid starts to feel threatened by a long-term commitment. Thus, she decides to run away and put her relationship with Quillan Kinncaid behind her. Ella becomes aware of a secret about herself and believes that by telling Quillan, Kinncaid is going to rip their entire world apart. However, the two are not aware that there is another person who is aware of Ella’s secret. The man is more than determined to have what he wants, and from the look of things, he is not going to stop anytime soon.

As Ella continues to stay all by herself, she begins to become afraid of her very own life. She believes that she must begin by first forgiving herself before she asks for Quillan’s forgiveness. Furthermore, Quillan Kincaid realizes that he must be able to overcome the pride that is usually associated with his family name and in turn save Ella. Ella Fergusson is the only person who appears to hold a significant value in his life. Eventually, the two learn to accept each other into their lives by being able to cherish their love and overcome the obstacles that they face in their day to day lives.

When Does The Next Jaycee Clark book come out?

Jaycee Clark doesn't seem to have an upcoming book. Their newest book is Thief of Souls and was released on February, 11th 2016. It is the newest book in the Jaycee Clark Short Stories/Novellas.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *