Suzanne Wright Books

Description /Buy link takes you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Suzanne Wright is a successful British author that writes paranormal, contemporary, and suspenseful romance. A wife and mother, Suzanne has been writing for as long as she can remember.

Get notified when Suzanne Wright releases a new book at

Order of Dark In You Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Burn 2015 Description / Buy
2 Blaze 2016 Description / Buy
3 Ashes 2017 Description / Buy
4 Embers 2018 Description / Buy
5 Shadows 2019 Description / Buy
6 Omens 2020 Description / Buy
7 Fallen 2021 Description / Buy
8 Reaper 2022 Description / Buy
9 Hunted 2023 Description / Buy
10 The Dark In You 2024 Description / Buy

Order of Deep In Your Veins Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Here Be Sexist Vampires 2012 Description / Buy
2 The Bite That Binds 2013 Description / Buy
3 Taste of Torment 2014 Description / Buy
4 Consumed 2014 Description / Buy
5 Fractured 2015 Description / Buy
6 Captivated 2021 Description / Buy
7 Touch of Rapture 2021 Description / Buy

Order of Devil's Cradle Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 The Wicked in Me 2023 Description / Buy
2 The Nightmare in Him 2024 Description / Buy

Order of The Mercury Pack Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Spiral of Need 2015 Description / Buy
2 Force of Temptation 2016 Description / Buy
3 Lure of Oblivion 2017 Description / Buy
4 Echoes of Fire 2018 Description / Buy
5 Shards of Frost 2019 Description / Buy

Order of The Olympus Pride Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 When He's Dark 2020 Description / Buy
2 When He's An Alpha 2021 Description / Buy
3 When He's Sinful 2022 Description / Buy
4 When He´s Ruthless 2022 Description / Buy
5 When He’s Torn 2023 Description / Buy
6 When He Dares 2024 Description / Buy

Order of The Phoenix Pack Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Feral Sins 2012 Description / Buy
2 Wicked Cravings 2013 Description / Buy
3 Carnal Secrets 2014 Description / Buy
4 Dark Instincts 2015 Description / Buy
5 Savage Urges 2016 Description / Buy
6 Fierce Obsessions 2017 Description / Buy
7 Wild Hunger 2018 Description / Buy
8 Untamed Delights 2019 Description / Buy

Order of Suzanne Wright Standalone Novels

# Read Title Published Details
1 From Rags 2012 Description / Buy
2 Shiver 2018 Description / Buy
3 The Favor 2020 Description / Buy
4 The Pact 2023 Description / Buy

Order of Suzanne Wright Short Story Collections

# Read Title Published Details
1 Wear Something Red 2022 Description / Buy
Print: Print PDF

Back then, she experimented with a little bit of everything, including poems and scripts. She also wrote lyrics for songs even though she could not sing. For Suzanne, writing is a compulsion.

She doesn’t necessarily choose to write. The author would lose her mind if she went a whole day without jotting something down. The writing process brings her a lot of joy.

Although, that doesn’t mean finishing a manuscript is easy. Even though she has a strong desire to write every day, Suzanne cannot help but get excited every time she completes a novel.

She doesn’t downplay the significance of the achievement because she has spoken to so many authors that have failed to finish the manuscripts they started.

Suzanne’s novels feature alpha males and the strong women that tame them. She has encouraged newcomers to look for free versions of her books on Amazon’s Kindle Unlimited.

She is more of a pantser. The author would like to plan her novels because it would allow her to operate more reliably and consistently. But she can’t help it.

If Suzanne plans her stories, she loses the drive to write them. She prefers to make things up as she goes. The author waits for the story to play out in her head. Then she puts what she sees on paper.

The approach has its challenges, but it works. As far as her overall target as a writer is concerned, Suzanne prefers to go with the flow. She doesn’t have any lofty goals in mind. You won’t find her making five or ten-year plans.

At best, the author will create a rough timeline for each new book. She has a basic idea of when she wants to finish a manuscript. But she doesn’t stick to those deadlines as strictly as other writers in the same field.

The author was drawn to the self-publishing arena because of the freedom it offered. She could create any schedule that suited her, writing as many books as she wanted and releasing them in any order she liked.

Suzanne is basically her own boss. The only disadvantage she has observed is the significant amount of time she injects into activities like marketing and cover design.

The business elements of self-publishing take her away from the writing process. But the benefits of the industry are worth it. She wants aspiring writers to dedicate themselves to their craft.

They will discover their voice if they keep reading and writing. She wants them to ignore their insecurities, especially where the opinions of readers are concerned. They should come to terms with the fact that some audiences won’t appreciate their stories. They shouldn’t take negative criticism personally.

Best Suzanne Wright Books

The author has fond memories of Cujo (Stephen King) because it was the first book to move her emotionally. Suzanne Wright’s best books include:

Feral Sins: Trey Coleman was in trouble. His uncle wanted to claim his territory, a threat that wouldn’t have meant quite as much if Trey was not so opposed to shifter politics. He had made no effort to form alliances with other packs.

As a result, he was vulnerable. His only hope was a female with a powerful alpha. Mating with her would open the door to a powerful alliance. Unfortunately for Trey, he had no interest in binding himself to a mate.

This is why Taryn was such a godsend. Trey’s offer was simple. She would use him to avoid an arranged mating. But in return, she would tell everyone that she was his true mate. It was a solid idea until Trey’s instincts and desires started running amok.

Burn: Harper was living a relatively ordinary life until she realized that Knox was her psychic mate. Knox was unpredictable, a demon like no other. The billionaire was extremely powerful.

Harper was hesitant to embrace him. But Knox wouldn’t take no for an answer. The successful businessman was accustomed to getting what he wanted. People would fall over themselves to obey his command.

But Harper had resisted him, or at the very least, she was trying to resist him. And in doing so, she was making him want her more.

When Does The Next Suzanne Wright book come out?

The next book by Suzanne Wright is The Dark In You and will be released on July, 18th 2024. It is the newest book in the Dark In You Series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *