Tom Abrahams Books

Description /Buy link takes you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Tom Abrahams is a hybrid author that been writing novels seriously since the early 2010s. The veteran television journalist isn’t new to the spotlight. Abrahams spent the better part of two decades wading through the most engaging stories in recent years.

Get notified when Tom Abrahams releases a new book at

Order of Jackson Quick Adventure Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Allegiance 2014 Description / Buy
2 Allegiance Burned 2015 Description / Buy
3 Hidden Allegiance 2016 Description / Buy

Order of Pilgrimage Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 The Perseid Collapse: Crossing 2015 Description / Buy
2 The Perseid Collapse: Refuge 2015 Description / Buy
3 The Perseid Collapse: Advent 2015 Description / Buy

Order of Political Conspiracy Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Sedition 2012 Description / Buy
2 Intention 2016 Description / Buy

Order of Prepper Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Prepper: Book 1 2023 Description / Buy
2 Prepper: Book 2 2023 Description / Buy
3 Prepper: Book 3 2024 Description / Buy
4 Prepper: Book 4 2024 Description / Buy
5 Prepper: Book 5 2024 Description / Buy

Order of Sons of War Series with Nicholas Sansbury Smith

# Read Title Published Details
1 Sons of War ( By: Nicholas Sansbury Smith) 2020 Description / Buy
2 Saints ( By: Nicholas Sansbury Smith) 2020 Description / Buy
3 Sinners ( By: Nicholas Sansbury Smith) 2021 Description / Buy
4 Soldiers ( With: Nicholas Sansbury Smith) 2024 Description / Buy

Order of Spaceman Chronicles Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 SpaceMan 2016 Description / Buy
2 Descent 2017 Description / Buy
3 Retrograde 2017 Description / Buy

Order of The Alt Apocalypse Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Ash 2018 Description / Buy
2 Lit 2018 Description / Buy
3 Torrent 2018 Description / Buy
4 Affliction 2018 Description / Buy
5 Pox 2021 Description / Buy

Order of The Crusader Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Best Laid Plans 2021 Description / Buy
2 No Good Deed 2021 Description / Buy
3 One In The Hand 2022 Description / Buy
4 Better Late 2022 Description / Buy
5 All for One 2023 Description / Buy

Order of The Scourge Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Unprepared 2020 Description / Buy
2 Adrift 2020 Description / Buy
3 Grounded 2020 Description / Buy

Order of The Traveler Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Home 2015 Description / Buy
2 Canyon 2016 Description / Buy
3 Wall 2016 Description / Buy
4 Rising 2017 Description / Buy
5 Battle 2017 Description / Buy
6 Legacy 2018 Description / Buy
7 Hero 2019 Description / Buy
8 Harbor 2019 Description / Buy
9 I, Marcus 2022 Description / Buy

Order of The Watchers Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 The Bar at the End of the World 2020 Description / Buy
2 The Bar at the Edge of the Sea 2020 Description / Buy
3 The Bar in the Middle of Nowhere 2020 Description / Buy

Order of Tom Abrahams Standalone Novels

# Read Title Published Details
1 Extinction Red Line 2018 Description / Buy
2 Buffalo Bayou 2021 Description / Buy
Print: Print PDF

The author has interviewed some of the most powerful people in the world, from presidents to cabinet members. He has even had the opportunity of reporting live from Chernobyl, the barrios of Mexico City and the Amazon jungle, not to mention various other dangerous places that most people would dare not tread.

Some people might even be familiar with all the work Abrahams has done covering political rallies and trailing presidential candidates, not to mention analyzing stories for the masses on the internet.

People call Tom Abrahams a hybrid author because has achieved success both as a traditional publisher and through self-publishing. Many readers know the author for his Allegiance series, which was traditionally published, this while others might remember him from the Traveler Series which was self-published on Amazon.

The writer of action adventure, apocalyptic thrillers, and political conspiracies has achieved success in both arenas.

Tom Abrahams has a wife and two children.

Best Tom Abrahams Books

Abrahams’ experience as a journalist shines through his books, not only with regards to the real world concepts he incorporates into his stories but the detail he injects into everything, with some of the best books the veteran journalist has written so far including the following:

Intention: There are things happening with unseen yet devastating consequences, this including the murder of a hip-hop star and the release of a notorious terrorist from custody. With an assassin weaving his way across Europe and an ancient organization working to change the course of history, only one woman can stop the oncoming global catastrophe, but only if she can overcome her own demons.

The second novel in the Political Conspiracy Series follows Matti Harold, a woman struggling with PTSD after the events of an assault on the Capitol. The book picks up a few months after the first one and it gives readers a closer look at Matti’s character.

Her addiction to Xanax becomes a hindrance to her new position as the president’s most trusted aide. When she discovers a secret organization and the nefarious plans they have in mind, not to mention the political actors they are using to carry their plans out, Matti’s life is threatened.

The book is classic Tom Abrahams, a political thriller that delivers equal amounts of action and tension. There is also more character development than some people might expect from a book that moves so quickly.

Conspiracy theorists will love the concepts Abrahams plays with here, specifically a plot that might see the power of the world’s governments fall into the hands of a shadowy organization.

While reading Sedition, the first book in the series, will heighten your enjoyment of its predecessor, this book can actually work just as effectively as a standalone novel.

Allegiance: Jackson Quick never thought he would be on the run, with his life in so much jeopardy. He shouldn’t have trusted a Texas Politician or fallen for a leggy woman. But it is a little too late for regrets now that he has become embroiled in a corporate battle over something too small to even see with the naked eye.

Books like Sedition and Intention are not for everybody and might actually sour some readers on Tom Abrahams’ work because their political nature delves into the inner workings of the United States Government.

And people who know nothing about the United States government or politics, in general, might find the plots of Abrahams’ Political Conspiracy books a little dull.

This book, the first in the Jackson Quick series, has more broad appeal. Jackson undertakes a job for the Governor of Texas delivering iPods. It is a task he carries out without question despite knowing nothing about the contents of the iPods or the people receiving them.

Things begin to take a strange turn when Jackson drinks a beer with a funny taste and then finds that he has been tied up by people who are very interested in the work he has been doing for the governor.

Of course, Jackson isn’t just any other victim. His captors have no idea who he really is or what he can do. This book moves at a rapid pace, rarely stopping to take a breath.

When Does The Next Tom Abrahams book come out?

The next book by Tom Abrahams is Prepper: Book 5 and will be released on July, 28th 2024. It is the newest book in the Ghost Series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *