Debbie Mason Books

Description /Buy link takes you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Debbie Mason is a Canadian bestselling author that writes romance and general fiction. Mason discovered her love for writing at an early age. Her grandfather, Dudley Copland, motivated her to give publishing a serious try.

Get notified when Debbie Mason releases a new book at

Order of Christmas, Colorado Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 The Trouble with Christmas 2013 Description / Buy
2 Christmas in July 2014 Description / Buy
3 It Happened at Christmas 2014 Description / Buy
4 Wedding Bells in Christmas 2015 Description / Buy
5 Snowbound at Christmas 2015 Description / Buy
6 Kiss Me in Christmas 2016 Description / Buy
7 Happy Ever After in Christmas 2016 Description / Buy
8 Miracle at Christmas (Short Story) 2017 Description / Buy
9 One Night in Christmas (Short Story) 2019 Description / Buy

Order of Harmony Harbor Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Mistletoe Cottage 2016 Description / Buy
2 Christmas with an Angel (Short Story) 2016 Description / Buy
3 Starlight Bridge 2017 Description / Buy
4 Primrose Lane 2017 Description / Buy
5 Sugarplum Way 2017 Description / Buy
6 Driftwood Cove 2018 Description / Buy
7 Sandpiper Shore 2018 Description / Buy
8 The Corner of Holly and Ivy 2018 Description / Buy
9 Barefoot Beach 2019 Description / Buy
10 Christmas in Harmony Harbor 2019 Description / Buy

Order of Highland Falls Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Summer on Honeysuckle Ridge 2020 Description / Buy
2 Christmas on Reindeer Road 2020 Description / Buy
3 Falling in Love on Willow Creek 2021 Description / Buy
4 A Wedding on Honeysuckle Ridge 2021 Description / Buy
5 The Inn on Mirror Lake 2022 Description / Buy
6 At Home on Marigold Lane 2022 Description / Buy
7 Reunited on Sugar Maple Road 2023 Description / Buy

Order of Sunshine Bay Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Summer on Sunshine Bay 2023 Description / Buy
2 Three Little Wishes 2024 Description / Buy
Print: Print PDF

She counts the likes of Jojo Moyes, Ilona Andrews, Christine Feehan, and Faith Hunter among her favorite writers. Critics and readers have praised her for creating stories with likable characters and juicy plots.

Mason, who loves to eat spoonfuls of peanut butter and white cheddar popcorn while writing, spends her free time with her family in Canada.

Debbie Mason Awards

The author has received nominations for a Holt Medallion Award.

Debbie Mason Books into Movies

Mason’s first novel in ‘The Trouble with Christmas’ series inspired ‘Welcome to Christmas’ on Hallmark.

Best Debbie Mason Books

The author has written historical paranormal fiction using the ‘Debbie Mazzuca’ pseudonym. Mason’s best novels include:

Mistletoe Cottage: Sophie and Liam were never meant to be, or so they thought. Sophie was his best friend’s sister, so she was off-limits. While Liam was friendly with her, nothing in their interactions ever suggested a romantic interest.

So naturally, when Liam’s cousin asked her out, she said yes. The last thing she expected was for a night of drinking to ruin her life. Suddenly saddled with a baby and unwilling to deal with the gossip that would inevitably hound her, Sophie left Harmony Harbor.

She had no intention of ever returning. But then a fire destroyed everything she owned, and Sophie was forced to return to her coastal town. She wanted to start afresh, giving her daughter a home filled with kind, loving people.

But all she found was a family feud, a failing business, and a man she could never possess. Even more grating were the questions surrounding her daughter’s parentage, questions she was unwilling to answer.

Meanwhile, Liam was in awe. He thought Sophie was lost to him forever. As such, her return came as a surprise. Now a mature adult, Liam knew what he wanted. More importantly, he had the strength of will to fight for it.

He had no intention of letting Sophie out of his grasp. The firefighter would give everything to secure a second chance with the girl of his dreams. Unfortunately, a secret is waiting in the wings, and it may keep them apart once and for all if it ever comes out.

The Trouble With Christmas: It wasn’t Madison Lane’s fault. A co-worker went behind her back and secured a deal with the town of Christmas in Colorado. If the deal went through, Christmas would become a thriving tourist destination.

But Madison ruined everything. She wrote a long report showing her superiors that the deal would drive the company into the ground if it went ahead. Suddenly dubbed ‘The Grinch Who Killed Christmas,’ the town turned against Madison and asked the company to fire her.

But her superiors gave her a way out, an opportunity to save her job. Unfortunately, it meant traveling to the small town and telling its citizens why the deal was a bad idea. Never one to back away from a challenge, Madison made the trip, unaware of the romance awaiting her.

Gage McBride hated Madison. The two had never met. But to the Sheriff, Madison was just another hotshot executive fighting to ruin his people’s dreams. He was determined to oppose her at every turn. But that was before they met, and the beautiful woman stole his heart.

Starlight Bridge: Ava DiRossi and Griffin Gallagher are divorced. Ava knows that Griffin won’t forgive her for leaving him. But now that he’s back in town, Ava has a new problem on her hands. Grayson Manor has a book containing Harmony Harbor’s dark secrets, and Ava is determined to find it before it falls into the wrong hands.

Griffin loves Ava. That hasn’t changed. But he knows things have gone wrong. The sparkle is gone from her eyes. She’s no longer the vibrant and happy woman he married, and Griffin doesn’t know why.

The answers are waiting somewhere within Harmony Harbor. The question is whether he can find them before it’s too late. Griffin and Ava’s bond is still strong. Griffin is convinced he can reclaim Ava and carve out a bright future for them, but only if he finds the truth. Can he face Ava’s demons?

When Does The Next Debbie Mason book come out?

Debbie Mason doesn't seem to have an upcoming book. Their newest book is Three Little Wishes and was released on May, 7th 2024. It is the newest book in the Sunshine Bay Series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *