Michael Anderle Books

Author Michael Anderle was born in the year 1967 in Houston, Texas. As a child, he was very curious (which would get him into trouble) and when he got grounded, he would read a lot. He read mainly science fiction and fantasy for the first twenty years or so of his life, and as he got older, he turned to military fiction and urban fantasy.

Order of Frank Kurns Stories of the UnknownWorld Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 You Don't Touch John's Cousin (Short Story) 2016 Description / Buy
2 Bitch's Night Out (Short Story) 2016 Description / Buy
3 BELLATRIX (Short Story) 2016 Description / Buy

Order of Reclaiming Honor Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Justice Is Calling 2016 Description / Buy
2 Claimed By Honor 2017 Description / Buy
3 Judgment Has Fallen 2017 Description / Buy
4 Angel of Reckoning 2017 Description / Buy
5 Born Into Flames 2017 Description / Buy

Order of Terry Henry Walton Chronicles Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Nomad Found 2016 Description / Buy
2 Nomad Redeemed 2017 Description / Buy
3 Nomad Unleashed 2017 Description / Buy
4 Nomad Supreme 2017 Description / Buy
5 Nomad's Fury 2017 Description / Buy
6 Nomad's Justice 2017 Description / Buy
7 Nomad Mortis 2017 Description / Buy

Order of The Ascension Myth Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Awakened 2017 Description / Buy
2 Activated 2017 Description / Buy
3 Called 2017 Description / Buy
4 Sanctioned 2017 Description / Buy

Order of The Kurtherian Gambit Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Death Becomes Her 2015 Description / Buy
2 Queen Bitch 2015 Description / Buy
3 Bite This 2015 Description / Buy
4 Love Lost 2015 Description / Buy
5 Never Forsaken 2016 Description / Buy
6 Under My Heel ( By: ) 2016 Description / Buy
7 Kneel Or Die ( By: ) 2016 Description / Buy
8 We Will Build ( By: ) 2016 Description / Buy
9 It's Hell To Choose 2016 Description / Buy
10 Release The Dogs of War 2016 Description / Buy
11 SUED FOR PEACE 2016 Description / Buy
12 We Have Contact 2016 Description / Buy
13 My Ride is a Bitch 2016 Description / Buy
14 Don't Cross This Line 2016 Description / Buy
15 Never Submit ( By: ) 2017 Description / Buy
16 Never Surrender 2017 Description / Buy
17 Forever Defend 2017 Description / Buy

Order of The Second Dark Ages Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 The Dark Messiah 2016 Description / Buy
2 The Darkest Night 2017 Description / Buy

Order of Quantum Legends Series with M.D. Cooper

# Read Title Published Details
1 Anomaly on Cerka ( By: M.D. Cooper) 2019 Description / Buy
2 A Bitch of a Paradox ( With:) 2020 Description / Buy
3 Aberrant Ascension ( By: M.D. Cooper) 2021 Description / Buy
Print: Print PDF

Michael Anderle has written “The Kurtherian Gambit” series (the series is about a genetically modified human and an incredible team supporting her can change the future, that is assuming she can stay alive through it all) and “The Second Dark Ages” series. He credits the fans of his work for it selling as well as it has. He published his first book in 2015, which is titled “Death Becomes Her”. November 2015 was a big month, as he published his first three novels in that month. By the end of the year, he had another one published. “The Kurtherian Gambit” series is described by Michael as being a mix of science fiction, urban fantasy, paranormal, and military science fiction.


For those readers looking to get into novels written by author Michael Anderle, this section will help with that. It will go over the novels “Death Becomes Her”, “Queen Bitch”, and “Love Lost”.

Death Becomes Her: This is the first novel in the “The Kurtherian Gambit” series and was released in the year 2015. The UnknownWorld is going to suffer change. For a thousand years, they have had to follow the rules of Michael’s strictures or face death. He is the first and most powerful vampire there is, and has the power to keep any power struggles quiet from humanity as a whole. That is going to change.

Someone has located the serum that will make intelligent nosferatu (it is a type of vampire that are not much more than blood suckers); this could change the power struggle quite a bit. Michael thought this serum was lost in the bombing of Japan in the year 1945.

Michael is tired right as the third effort to overturn Michael’s rules starts. He has spent a thousand years keeping peace with his Family and fighting; he is now ready to go to sleep one last time. Michael needs to find someone that can take his place, someone that with the ability and desire to make a significant difference. He finds someone named Bethany Anne.

Her father is a General, and she does best at things that others fear to. She accepts, but is unaware that she is not going to be transformed like the other vampires. Not even Michael. The problem is that Michael did not realize how he was turned and it ruins the understanding both of vampires and why they were created.

She wakes up, and she finds out that nothing is going to be like she thought it would. The UnderWorld certainly is going to change, but it does not know who will make the beat that they will dance to from now on.

Queen Bitch: This is the second novel in the “The Kurtherian Gambit” series and was released in the year 2015. The UnknownWorld is still trying to recover after change. Bethany Anne is already able to make a difference in her first week of being “awake”. America is without a vampire to help and is losing good men all over the place; Frank hopes that Bethany Anne can and will help.

The American Pack Council has problems of its own, in the form of their young and dumb Were’s that would like to not follow Michael’s strictures. With no one having seen Michael, the fear of the Boogeyman is starting to disappear. For Bethany Anne, that is fine. She will be able to tell people personally that there is a new vampire in town.

Love Lost: This is the third novel in the “The Kurtherian Gambit” series and was released in the year 2015. Bethany Anne goes on the warpath due to one of her loved ones being caught in the middle of her and the Forsaken. She wants revenge and mayhem, not peace and harmony for this.

She works to finish both her military and business team leads. Stephen’s daughter Gabrielle makes her first appearance, right when the plans are made for revenge South of the Border.

You are not able to touch one of Bethany Anne’s loved ones and think that you can just get away with it. It does not matter how far away you live.

When Does The Next Michael Anderle book come out?

Michael Anderle doesn't seem to have an upcoming book. Their newest book is Born Into Flames and was released on July, 7th 2017. It is the newest book in the Reclaiming Honor Series.