Antarktos Saga Books

Description /Buy link takes you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Antarktos Saga is a series of action-adventure novels written by Jeremy Robinson. The books follow the exploits of a young man that fights to save the world from the power of the old Gods.

Get notified when Jeremy Robinson releases a new book at

Order of Antarktos Saga Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Antarktos Rising ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2007 Description / Buy
2 The Last Hunter - Descent ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2010 Description / Buy
3 The Last Hunter - Pursuit ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2011 Description / Buy
4 The Last Hunter - Ascent ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2011 Description / Buy
5 The Last Hunter - Lament ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2012 Description / Buy
6 The Last Hunter - Onslaught ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2012 Description / Buy
Print: Print PDF

Solomon Ull Vincent is special. He doesn’t need anyone to tell him that much. Everyone at his school knows that the 13-year-old boy is a highly intelligent student with a perfect memory.

Solomon always thought that his mental acuity had something to do with his origins. Solomon is the first and last child to be born on Antarctica. Ever since he could remember, people have told grandiose stories about the day Solomon was born back in 1974.

According to rumors, the entire continent groaned and shook the moment Solomon came into the world. Others claim that howls could be heard from deep within the ice. All anyone can prove for sure is that a chunk of ice the size of Los Angeles broke away from the ice shelf.

Solomon’s father could never corroborate any of those stories. He only remembers Solomon’s mother sobbing with joy at the sight of him. Solomon was given the opportunity to dig further into his beginnings when his parents took him back to Antarctica thirteen years later.

Solomon had no idea that he would stumble upon a nightmare of the most epic proportions, and that the world would eventually rest of on his shoulders.

Things start going wrong when a storm blows into their camp. His attempts to investigate lead to Solomon’s disappearance. He awakens in a world below the ice of Antarctica. There he learns of the existence of the Nephilim, part human part demon creatures with a thirst for blood.

The Nephilim exist in a realm occupied by all manner of supernatural entities. From what Solomon can tell, there are ancient powers whose wish it is to revive and decimate the surface world.

Solomon is an important aspect of their plans because he is supposedly the perfect vessel for containing the spirit of the King of the Nephilim, a figure that will lead the charge to conquer the human world.

The Antarktos Saga series is an exploration of Solomon’s time in the world below the surface of Antartica. When Solomon is taken from his parents, he is trained, brainwashed and slowly but surely transformed into the perfect hunter and killer, an entity with no emotions who lives to serve his masters.

Over time, Solomon makes new friends, forms alliances and fights the programming that has been beaten into him. He makes it his objective to get back to the surface world. There he will reunite with his friends and family and use his abilities to keep mankind safe from the old powers that seek to destroy them.

The Antarktos Saga is classified as young adult. However, the books feature plenty of elements that will appeal to adults. While there is little in the way of swearing, these books feature plenty of violence.

Best Antarktos Saga Books

The Antarktos Saga is most commonly praised for its rapid pace, unique setting and compelling protagonist, with some of the best books in the series including:

Ascent: Solomon was an innocent little boy with a sharp mind. Then he went to Antarctica, was kidnapped, taken to the underworld and corrupted by the Nephilim. Once he regained his senses, Solomon hoped to return to his family on the surface.

But two decades had passed by then. And having done so many terrible things over the years, Solomon accepted his place in a realm of endless pain and torture. Solomon just wants to stay lost in his miserable reveries.

But a part of him yearns to escape, to find his way to the surface world and to rejoin his friends and family.

Lament: Solomon became a merciless killer and a hunter when he was drawn into the ruthless world of the Nephilim in Antarctica. But he escaped and now hopes to save mankind by finding the one weapon that even the Nephilim fear.

Other Book Series You May Like

Be sure to check out the “Vatican Knights” Series by Rick Jones. These books follow the exploits of a clandestine group of operatives known as the Vatican Knights who take extreme measures to protect the Pope and the World from terrorist threats.

You may also enjoy the “Dane Maddock” Series by David Wood. Dane Maddock is a former Navy SEAL turned treasure hunter that spends this series chasing after long lost relics and treasures.

What Is The Next Book in The Antarktos Saga Series?

There doesn't seem to be an upcoming book in The Antarktos Saga Series. The newest book is The Last Hunter - Onslaught and was released on November, 20th 2012.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *