Embassy Row Books

Description /Buy link takes you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Born on January 1, 1974, Sarah Leigh Fogleman is a well-established American author of adult fiction and young adult fiction novels. After completing her high school education, Ally Carter joined Oklahoma State and later on, Cornell University.

Get notified when Ally Carter releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Order of Embassy Row Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Before the Fall: Arrival (By: Ally Carter) 2015 Description / Buy
2 All Fall Down ( By: Ally Carter) 2015 Description / Buy
3 See How They Run ( By: Ally Carter) 2015 Description / Buy
4 Take the Key and Lock Her Up ( By: Ally Carter) 2016 Description / Buy
Print: Print PDF

Immediately after graduating from the University, Ally Carter began to work on several adult novels, Learning to Play Gin and Cheating at Solitaire. Later on, she began to work on young adult novels with her first book being the first installment in the Gallagher Girls book series. Later on, Ally Carter began to work on the Heist Society book series and a novella titled Double Cross. I’d Tell You I Love You was Ally Carter’s very first young adult novel, which is the story about a young girl who attends one of the leading spy schools in the country. While in the school, the young girl falls in love with a boy who completely has no idea who she is.

Cross my Heart was the sequel to I’d Tell You-I Love You, which was released in the year 2007. It is the second installment in the Gallagher book series. Cross my Heart narrates the story of Cammie Morgan and her mission on boys, who had moved to her school. The third installment in the Gallagher book series is titled Don’t Judge a Girl by her Cover, and it is centered on Cammie Morgan’s junior year. Cross my Heart stayed on New York Times bestsellers list for more than ten weeks.

Best Embassy Row Books

All Fall Down: The first installment in the Embassy Row book series. All Fall Down has been set in a diplomatic quarter of a capital city located in the Mediterranean. In All Fall Down, author Ally Carter introduces the readers to Grace Berkley, a 16-year-old girl, who was raised in a fictional nation, Ardia and her native country.

After Grace’s arrival in the United States, Caroline, Grace’s mother is killed in what many believed as murder. Grace recalls the presence of a man with a scar next to her mother’s body and she believes that this man was responsible for Caroline’s death. James, Grace’s father invites Adria to live with him in the American-embassy, with her grandfather, who happens to be the ambassador.

After her arrival, Grace immediately develops a disliking for the embassy and a senior woman who served at the embassy, Ms. Chancellor. While Grace was trying to sneak out of the embassy, she meets a German-girl who scares her and in the process ends up staying at the embassy.

In the process, Grace also meets with Alexei Volkov, her brother’s longtime friend who happens to be the son of a Russian who works at the embassy. Initially, Grace does not recognize Volkov. However, she begins to have flashbacks of them playing together when they were young.

Eventually, Grace manages to leave the embassy, however along the way; Grace slips and accidentally punches the Russian ambassador. Grace is immediately taken to the Russian embassy. At the embassy, Grace the protagonis is questioned before being released. On the same day, a boy manages to break into Grace’s room. The boy introduces himself, as Noah Estaban, a half Brazilian, half Israeli boy, who lives in the Israeli embassy and during the weekend, he visits the Israeli embassy.

Noah manages to convince Grace to leave and head for a secret party, which was being held at a Cliff, which was owned by the Iranian-Embassy. At the secret party, Grace meets with the German girl, who had initially scared her. Grace finds out that the girl’s name is Rosie and also discovers that the girl used to be a gymnast before she decided to quit due to her weight gain. Grace and the German girl immediately become friends.

Other Book Series that You May Like

Perfect Scoundrels is the first installment in the “Heist Society” book series by author Ally Carter. In Perfect Scoundrels, author Ally Carter introduces the readers to Katarina Bishop and Hale, who were born to lead extremely different lives. Kat comes from a long line of criminal masterminds, while Hale comes from one of the most powerful dynasties in the world.

However, despite the fact that Hale and Kat come from different families, the two families have one thing in common, they know how to stay completely under the radar while stealing or getting whatever they want.

What Is The Next Book in The Embassy Row Series?

There doesn't seem to be an upcoming book in The Embassy Row Series. The newest book is Take the Key and Lock Her Up and was released on December, 27th 2016.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *