Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase Books

Description /Buy link takes you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Andy McDermott is a renowned author, who was born in Halifax, West Yorkshire. Currently, Andy Dermott resides in Bournemouth. As a magazine journalist and editor, Andy McDermott has edited various DVD reviews and iconoclastic film publications. McDermott is now a full time author.

Order of Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase Series

1The Hunt for Atlantis2007Description / Buy
2The Tomb of Hercules2008Description / Buy
3The Secret of Excalibur2008Description / Buy
4The Covenant of Genesis2009Description / Buy
5The Cult of Osiris2009Description / Buy
6The Sacred Vault2010Description / Buy
7Empire of Gold2011Description / Buy
8Temple of the Gods / Return to Atlantis2011Description / Buy
9The Valhalla Prophecy2014Description / Buy
10Kingdom of Darkness2014Description / Buy
11The Last Survivor (Short Story)2015Description / Buy
12The Revelation Code2015Description / Buy
13The Midas Legacy2016Description / Buy
14King Solomon's Curse2018Description / Buy
15The Spear of Atlantis2018Description / Buy
16The Resurrection Key2019Description / Buy
Print: Print PDF

Best Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase Books

The Hunt for Atlantis: The first installment in the Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase book series. It is a adrenaline-fueled treasure hunting adventure, which will keep any fan of this genre type on their toes. Author Andy McDermott does not try in any way to be literary, he just pens down a fun novel. When the readers go into this book, they always keep in mind that this is a fun book. The Hunt for Atlantis is an international bestseller, which undeniably raises the bar to please all kind of adventure junkies, who may prefer to main-line their action.

In this installment, author Andy McDermott introduces the readers to archaeologist, Nina Wilde. More than ten years after getting to know that her parents had died as they were tracking the legendary lost city of Atlantis, she decides to pick of from where her parents her parents had left off from. A man who claims to represent Kristian Frost, a philanthropist sends an invitation to Nina. Frost is more than determined to finance Nina’s research, however as expected Frost is up to no good.

Nina has a theory of the whereabouts of the city. If Nina’s theory is right, then she is definitely going to be able to pinpoint the exact location. However, there is a person, who knows about the city and does not want it to be found. With the assistance of an ex-SAS bodyguard and an extremely wealthy heiress, Nina and her entire team, embark on an action packed journey to locate the city.

This is not only a race around the world but also against time as well, as these two characters fight for their lives and for one another. From the jungles of Brazil, to New York City all the way to the mountains of Tibet, the hunt for the lost city, eventually leads the team to an extremely old secret, which would not only shake human race to its core, but also threaten its very existence.

With that said, the Hunt for Atlantis is a fast paced, curious and globetrotting adventure, which is undeniably extremely hard to place down. Author, McDermott has done an excellent job of throwing several twists and turns, which ensured that the novel was less predictable. Hunt for Atlantis delivers on thrills, action and has some extremely funny scenes and dialogues.

The Tomb of Hercules: Once again, author McDermott has delivered another action packed and fun-filled novel. After Nina and Eddie, located Atlantis, this time around they head to locate Hercules. However, the duo is in for a surprise as Eddie’s ex-wife is also in the game. The hunt for the tomb of Hercules, takes these two characters on a journey from Shanghai, to New York, to England, to Switzerland and finally to New York once again. Apart from dealing with Eddie’s ex-wife, the trio also have to deal with submarines and nuclear bombs as well. Overall, the Tomb of Hercules is an easy and entertaining novel.

The Secret of Excalibur: The third installment that features archeologist Nina Wilde. In this installment, Nina Wilde must be able to locate the Excalibur, which happens to be King Arthur’s beloved sword. The sword is believed to have the ability of making anyone who wields it unstoppable. Throughout the ages, the Excalibur has been coveted and it is believed to have been lost for more than one thousand years. When Nina Wilde receives a cryptic message, things begin to change. Bernd Rust, a renowned historian believes that he can be able to locate the Excalibur and furthermore, the sword is the main key in harnessing an incredible energy source.

Other Book Series That You May Like

“The Hunters” book series is an explosive adventure series that fans of the Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase are definitely going to enjoy. The Forbidden Tomb is one of the best books in the Hunters book series. In The Forbidden Tomb, the readers meet with an elite group, which was formed to hunt down the world’s archaeological treasures and mysteries.

What Is The Next Book in The Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase Series?

There doesn't seem to be an upcoming book in The Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase Series. The newest book is The Resurrection Key and was released on September, 19th 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *