Noah Wolf Books

Description /Buy link takes you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

The “Noah Wolf” series by author David Archer has topped USA Today’s best seller list. Noah Wolf stars in the series and suffers from a kind of post traumatic stress disorder after he saw the murder suicide that took the lives of his mother and father. As a result, he has no conscience or emotion, and no way to act like a normal human.

Order of Noah Wolf Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Code Name Camelot 2016 Description / Buy
2 Lone Wolf 2016 Description / Buy
3 In Sheep's Clothing 2016 Description / Buy
4 The Way of the Wolf (Short Story) 2016 Description / Buy
5 Hit For Hire 2017 Description / Buy
6 The Wolf's Bite 2017 Description / Buy
7 Black Sheep 2017 Description / Buy
8 Balance of Power 2017 Description / Buy
9 Time to Hunt 2017 Description / Buy
10 Red Square 2018 Description / Buy
11 Highest Order 2018 Description / Buy
12 Edge of Anarchy 2018 Description / Buy
13 Unknown Evil 2018 Description / Buy
14 Black Harvest 2018 Description / Buy
15 World Order 2019 Description / Buy
16 Caged Animal 2019 Description / Buy
17 Deep Allegiance 2019 Description / Buy
18 Pack Leader 2019 Description / Buy
19 High Treason 2020 Description / Buy
20 A Wolf Among Men 2020 Description / Buy
21 Rogue Intelligence 2022 Description / Buy
22 Alpha 2023 Description / Buy
Print: Print PDF

His friends during his childhood help him, as he watches and mimics their actions, so he can hide the simple fact that his mind does not operate like a normal mind, but like a computer, one that he has programmed over the course of his entire life. It is this programming that allows him to make people believe that he is another normal human; he is able to set up parameters of what is right and wrong.

The series started in the year 2016, with the release of “Code Name: Camelot”.


For those readers looking to get into the “Noah Wolf” series by David Archer, this section will help with that. It will go over the novels “Code Name: Camelot”, “Lone Wolf”, and “In Sheep’s Clothing”.

Code Name: Camelot: This is the first novel in the “Noah Wolf” series and was released in the year 2016. While Noah is a young adult, he is able to find some structure while in the U.S. Army, and is an exemplary and excellent soldier. His own programming is put to the test when a superior officer kills some people and Noah gets blamed for it. He finds that he is expendable and facing a possible death sentence. His own logic based mind accepts the fate he has been handed, as it does not seem as though he has any kind of hope for being exonerated.

Things are not what they seem always, however, and Noah gets a single chance to save his own life. The lack of emotion, his disability, that helped him to be the soldier he has become. E & E, which is a super secret organization, wants to use Noah’s talents as the most deadly assassin the world has ever seen.

Lone Wolf: This is the second novel in the “Noah Wolf” series and was released in the year 2016. Team Camelot is given an odd mission to go and rescue a foreign president’s kidnapped daughter, the team goes into the whole thing with confidence. They are successful in their mission. Something does not feel right, even as they are just about to start celebrating. It was just too easy, and they get indications that someone might have found out who they were and followed them right back to Neverland. Someone enters Noah’s house while he is away. He thinks that the entire mission was just an attempt to expose E & E.

They have to go back into the field, Noah finds, with the mission of finding one of Allison’s Russian counterparts. Nicolaich Andropov marks Noah to be killed, and it makes Noah use himself as bait to trap the guy. Andropov, unfortunately is a ghost that no one has ever seen nor knows what he looks like. He is able to stay many steps ahead of anyone that pursues him and move in total secrecy. Noah does not recognize this, and Sarah is a hostage and chess piece in this fight to the death.

He will only have a small chance of beating him, but Noah will have to in without weapons and alone to face off against his nemesis. The game has started, with just Sarah’s and his life being the prize.

In Sheep’s Clothing: This is the third novel in the “Noah Wolf” series and was released in the year 2016. Team Camelot has just gotten over the devastation that happened from their last mission. The time has come for them to go back to work, and they find themselves working right in America. They work to take out the higher ups of one entire drug cartel. Noah is able to utilize some of the super gadgets that Wally has at his disposal.

All four of the team’s phones get a message that Neverland is under attack. Team Camelot is the only one that is still functioning. Noah and the rest of the team is told to go out to catch the people that did it. Something they thought they would never hear. Allison’s life hangs in the balance, while Noah and the team hunt down the only person that could put together such an attack.


Another great read is “The Silencer” series by Mike Ryan. The series stars John Smith, a CIA Black Ops agent. It began in the year 2016, with the release of “The Silencer”.

Be sure to check out the “Paul Richter” series by James Barrington. Paul Richter works for the Foreign Operations Executive as an agent. The series began in the year 2004, with the release of “Overkill”.

What Is The Next Book in The Noah Wolf Series?

There doesn't seem to be an upcoming book in The Noah Wolf Series. The newest book is Alpha and was released on January, 23rd 2023.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *