The Project Books

Description /Buy link takes you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Alex Lukeman is a renowned author of action and adventure thrillers such as the best-selling series, Project, which is the story about a covert intelligence unit, which reports to the President. He has also written another best seller, The Tesla Secret. Lukeman has traveled different parts of the world and every part that he visits; he brings the experience that he achieves to his books. Alex Lukeman likes riding his exceedingly old motorcycles and also playing his guitar.

Order of The Project Series

1White Jade2011Description / Buy
2The Lance2011Description / Buy
3The Seventh Pillar2012Description / Buy
4Black Harvest2012Description / Buy
5The Tesla Secret2012Description / Buy
6The Nostradamus File2013Description / Buy
7The Ajax Protocol2014Description / Buy
8The Eye of Shiva2014Description / Buy
9Black Rose2015Description / Buy
10The Solomon Scroll2015Description / Buy
11The Russian Deception2015Description / Buy
12The Atlantis Stone2016Description / Buy
13The Cup2016Description / Buy
14High Alert2017Description / Buy
15Solomon's Gold2017Description / Buy
16Phoenix2018Description / Buy
17The Last Option2018Description / Buy
18The Black Templar2019Description / Buy
19The Sword2019Description / Buy
20The Lair of Anubis2020Description / Buy
21End Game2020Description / Buy
Print: Print PDF

Project Awards

None of the books in this series has received any awards as of yet.

Project Books into Movies

The Project series is yet to be adapted for the screenplay.

Best Project Books

White Jade: The Project book series by Alex Lukeman is a mystery series which is not only filled with foreign intrigue, murder, plenty of actions, C.I.A and plots. In this installment, Alex Lukeman introduces the reader to one Elizabeth Harker. Elizabeth is the leader of a group, which is referred to as a project. While working with the F.B.I, Homeland Security, and the C.I.A, Elizabeth tries to analyze the threats that her country is facing. She is exceedingly powerful and can even contact the president of the United States directly. We are also introduced to one William Connor. William Connor is an exceedingly rich man who was not only killed but also tortured. His home was ransacked, and more than 4 million dollars was discovered from all his bank accounts both local and overseas.

The group project is assigned this case. Elizabeth contacts one Nicholas Carter to head into her office. He has just recently moved from Afghanistan and is currently dealing with emotional issues, which resulted from his last mission together with the loss of his fiancée. Once he heard the manner in which Corner was murdered, the case became a personal mission for Nicholas Carter. We are also introduced to another character, Dr. Selena Conor, who is not only in her thirties, but she is also exceedingly attractive. She is proficient in ancient languages and is Ph.D. oriental. Dr. Selena Conor is the niece to the slain mogul, William Connor.

Harker informs Selena that they believed that the uncle was killed because of a book. Selena also informs her that the book was an ancient copy of a book about immortality. However, Selena tells her that she does not know where the book is, however upon conducting further investigation, he discovers a letter on the Uncle’s laptop where the book was possibly stored. At this point, the story unfolds. The author has done an exceptional job in introducing the key players in the book, to the reader. The lust for power, greed and the thrill have all added something to this story. Mr. Lukeman has indeed done an exceptional job in this installment. Apart from losing a part of his ear and also taking several bullets through the year, Nick Carter is now in great shape. He is currently working for an elite intelligence unit, where he reports directly to the president. However, Nick is currently having a tough time accepting the death of his lover.

Other Book Series That You May Like

If you are looking for a nail-biting drama, then you should read the “Box Set one” book series. One of the best books in this series is War of Alien Aggression, which is also the first installment in the series. The book is full of non-stop action, subterfuge, and deceit. The battle scenes are going to leave the reader cringing and at the edge of your seat. Despite the fact that the action and the drama make the story great, what makes this book stand out from the rest are the set of characters. You are going to fall in love with them. From the manner in which the author has written this novel, it is clear to see that the author has a great understanding of character development, plot progression, and mechanics. These three aspects are what separates a great author from a not so great author.

Another great read in this series is Pirates of Alcyone. The book begins as Delvin’s ship strikes at its enemies who had been hiding. However, everything goes wrong, and Delvin finds himself hiding away from the Navy and the SAAS. Delvin is more than determined to ensure that the bounty is lifted. To achieve this goal, Delvin has to face off against the voracious.

What Is The Next Book in The Project Series?

There doesn't seem to be an upcoming book in The Project Series. The newest book is End Game and was released on September, 20th 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *