7 Deadly Sins Books

Description /Buy link takes you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Allison Brennan is back once again with this highly entertaining and breathe taking series, the 7 Deadly Sins. The first book in this series is the Original sin which features Moira O’Donnell, the protagonist who has been hunting Fiona, her mother who has been practicing black magic. Her global search eventually leads her to a small town in the State of California. While searching for her mother, Moira meets up with an ex-seminarian, Rafe Cooper who decides to join her in this exceedingly dangerous quest. Will the two characters be able to save the world from damnation only time will tell?

Get notified when Allison Brennan releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Order of Seven Deadly Sins Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Original Sin ( By: Allison Brennan) 2000 Description / Buy
2 Carnal Sin ( By: Allison Brennan) 2010 Description / Buy
3 Ghostly Justice (Short Story) ( By: Allison Brennan) 2010 Description / Buy
4 Mortal Sin ( By: Allison Brennan) 2014 Description / Buy
Print: Print PDF

7 Deadly Sins Awards

None of the books in the 7 Deadly Sins has been nominated for any major award

7 Deadly Sins Books into Movies

None of the books in this movie has been nominated for screenplay.

Best 7 Deadly Sins Books

The Original Sin: One of the best books in the 7 Deadly Sins is the Original Sin which is the first book in this series. The author introduces the reader to Moira O’Donnell who is an extremely powerful witch, who has stopped practicing witchcraft. Moira is the daughter of an evil magician who had dedicated Moira’s life to evil at birth. However, Moira does not want to be a part of this life. Moira is not only on the run, but she is also on the hunt for her mother who is currently looking for Moira to use her for some evil practices. Moira has worked and practiced with one Father Philip who is also interested in fighting those who summon demons by using black magic.

It does not take long before Moira finds that her mother is hiding in Santa Louis, an exceedingly small town. She travels while knowing that he could die upon meeting her. She also discovers that her mother together with the coven had been conducting black magic in the town. When Moira’s mother, Fiona tries to summon and trap demons known as the seven deadly sins, something goes wrong in the process and the demons escape, thus causing havoc on earth. Moira together with her allies are the only people who have the ability to trap the demons and also send them to where they came from.

This book has characters who stand out from the rest. One of this characters is Moira who is not only a great heroine but also is exceedingly courageous. Moira is faced with the challenge of facing her own mother, an exceedingly powerful witch who is determined to capture Moira. Moira does not only face her mother but also she has to fight with the most powerful demons from hell. Another character who stood out in this series is Anthony who works as a demonologist and comes off as jaded and hardcore. He is extremely angry and does not trust the protagonist since she blames her for his friend’s death. Despite the fact that he did not trust her, Anthony works together with Moira in fighting and sending demons back to hell. Carnal Sin is the second book in this series and also one of the best performing books in this series.

Carnal Sin: This installment begins two weeks ever since the seven deadly sins attacked the city of Santa Louis. The demons have now been trapped, however, the trio is now receiving reports that dead bodies are now being discovered in Los Angeles displaying satanic marks. Moira and Rafe are now afraid that the battle between evil and good has once again begun. Thus, in turn, the two race to Los Angeles where they discover that a demon by the name Lust has just made the entire Los Angeles its home and play ground. With the assistance of Moira’s mother, the coven had summoned this demon from hell. It does not take long before Rafe and Moira are caught in a battle where they have to fight against some strong supernatural powers.

Other Books Series That You May Like

If you are looking for an entertaining and highly engaging series, then you are going to love the “Lucy Kincaid” series. The first book in this series is Love Me to Death, which is about Lucy Kincaid, a lady who was not only attacked but almost killed by a serial killer. Now Lucy decides to join the FBI’s cyber-crime unit and fight against online predators. Lucy had been secretly surfing online with the aim of attracting online sex offenders and then arresting them in the process. However, but as she continues her investigation, she discovers that there is a person who has been stalking her.

What Is The Next Book in The Seven Deadly Sins Series?

There doesn't seem to be an upcoming book in The Seven Deadly Sins Series. The newest book is Mortal Sin and was released on November, 10th 2014.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *