Bachelor Brotherhood Books

Description /Buy link takes you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

The “Bachelor Brotherhood” series by best selling and independent author (New York Times, USA Today, and the Wall Street Journal, and has sold over two million books) Denise Grover Swank is a spin off series from her best selling “The Wedding Pact” series. This series is contemporary romance, which is a lot of what Swank writes (even her mysteries have romance in them). She is a very prolific author, with about three or four novels coming out each year. It helps that she is inspired by anything, so that she can write a lot and in pretty much any genre. When she is not writing, she lives with her three dogs and six kids (three of which are adopted); and is a single mother. The series features different characters each time out, making each novel stand alone works (where you do not have to read all of these novels or read them all in the proper order to have the best experience possible). This is a lot like “The Wedding Pact” series that she did. One of the differences between the two series is that there are pacts made by different bachelors to stay away from marriage. Both of these series are trilogies.

Get notified when Denise Grover Swank releases a new book at

Order of Bachelor Brotherhood Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Only You ( By: Denise Grover Swank) 2016 Description / Buy
2 Until You ( By: Denise Grover Swank) 2017 Description / Buy
3 Always You ( By: Denise Grover Swank) 2017 Description / Buy
Print: Print PDF

The first novel in this series, which is called “Only You” features a character named Kevin Vandemeer, whose relative was the star of “The Substitute” (Megan Vandemeer), which is the very first novel of “The Wedding Pact” series. Like the “Bachelor Brotherhood” series, “The Wedding Pact” series is also from the contemporary romance genre.


For those readers who are looking to get into the “Bachelor Brotherhood” series by Denise Grover Swank, this section will help with that. It will go over the novels “Only You” and “Until You” and “Always You”.

Only You: This is the first novel in the “Bachelor Brotherhood” series and was released in the year 2016. Romance is really not something that Holly Greenwood has time for. She has to keep herself focused on her wedding planning career, because it is on the line. She has to please her boss (who is pretty demanding), and not get distracted by her neighbor (who is hot to the point of altering her mind). An ex-Marine, who is named Kevin Vandemeer, wants some normalcy in his life. What he has instead, is his house that is so broken down that it needs to be kicked over and to start over. A family that is constantly meddling, and he has the worst habit of attracting some quite crazy women. He can fix that last one. As he and his friends have all made a pact and sworn off women. This includes his sexy and sweet new neighbor. Something they do together, that later looks like a disaster when carefully examined, they find that love is not something that will play by their rules. But by its own.

Until You: This is the second novel in the “Bachelor Brotherhood” series and was released in the year 2017. Lanie Rogers is a workaholic and lives a complete life of a nomad. She is kept on the move at all times due to her job, and it makes relationships a complication. One she does not need. Until she meets a man that changes everything at a pre-wedding party. Is it going to complicate things? Most likely. Tyler Norris offers something to Lanie that her life seems to be missing. The fact that he is a playboy is not all that important. He and his friends have decided to stay bachelors, as he finds himself a little too popular with women. Lanie and her beautiful eyes are about to make him see that he is no longer safe from temptation as he thought he was. Lanie and Tyler were only supposed to have one night of heat and passion that is supposed to just be no strings attached.

Always You: This is the third novel in the “Bachelor Brotherhood” series and was released in the year 2017.


The “Heartbreaker Bay” series by Jill Shalvis is a romance series that involves captains of ships on the seas.

The “Billionaire Bad Boys” series by Jessica Lemon is about three different hotel magnate brothers and the three fierce heroines who are able to tame them.

“The Wedding Belles” series by Lauren Layne features titles that all come from the wedding vow (have and to hold, to love and to cherish, etc.).

What Is The Next Book in The Bachelor Brotherhood Series?

There doesn't seem to be an upcoming book in The Bachelor Brotherhood Series. The newest book is Always You and was released on October, 31st 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *