Coed Demon Sluts Books

Description /Buy link takes you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Coed Demon Sluts is a series of urban fantasy novels written by Jennifer Stevenson. The books follow the exploits of a group of women with painful pasts that are given a chance at a second life when hell recruits them for the job of a lifetime.

Get notified when Jennifer Stevenson releases a new book at

Order of Coed Demon Sluts Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Beth ( By: Jennifer Stevenson) 2017 Description / Buy
2 Jee ( By: Jennifer Stevenson) 2017 Description / Buy
3 Melitta ( By: Jennifer Stevenson) 2017 Description / Buy
4 Amanda ( By: Jennifer Stevenson) 2017 Description / Buy
5 Pog ( By: Jennifer Stevenson) 2017 Description / Buy
Print: Print PDF

Coed Demon Sluts begins with Beth. The first novel in the Demon Sluts series, Beth is also the name of the novel’s protagonist. Beth is in her fifties when readers meet her, and her life has gone down the toilet.

It all began when her husband cheated on her with a 19-year-old. Then he chose to dissolve their marriage altogether, giving Beth a cheque as part of the divorce settlement that should have kept her afloat for a little while.

The cheque bounced and Beth’s ex-husband succeeded in convincing everyone concerned that he had no money to speak of. This was after he ruined her reputation in the eyes of her children, making it so that none of them wanted anything to do with her.

Beth ended up on the streets. She was poor, homeless and out of options, so she got drunk and attempted to kill herself. It was at this point that she met Delilah, a recruiter for the second circle of hell.

Delilah offered Beth the chance to become a succubus, a servant of hell whose job it was to seduce men. As a succubus, Beth would get all the money she could possibly desire, so long as she seduced a minimum of three men every month. This is on top of getting an indestructible body that could mold into any shape, size, and color she wanted.

With her prospects for the future all but nonexistent, Beth took the offer, joining Pog, the team leader, and her fellow succubi on a mission to bring the planet’s men to their knees.

While Beth introduces readers to the world of the Coed Demon Sluts series, her importance diminishes when her novel ends, with the subsequent books throwing the spotlight on the other succubi on Beth’s team.

Jennifer Stevenson, the author, is a self-proclaimed feminist and the stories she tells in the Coed Demon Sluts series are designed to highlight and explore the struggles of women in contemporary times.

All the heroines in the series are tormented souls that have suffered greatly in the past. They join the Coed Demon Sluts team because it gives them a chance to change their fortunes.

Some readers have complained that Jennifer Stevenson’s heroines spend too much time wallowing in their problems and that they never seem to learn from their mistakes.

The Demon Sluts books are supposed to be satire. However, the author makes her work very difficult to classify because many of her books tackle dark and difficult subjects.

Best Coed Demon Sluts Books

The Demon Sluts books have been praised for their deeply complicated characters and humorous plots, with some of the best titles in the series including:

Melitta: Melitta has always been the brainiac of the group. Though, things did not end well for her in high school. After struggling with a bout of clinical depression, the result of a horrific betrayal, Melitta had to repeat her senior year.

Her only goal was to graduate and get into the best college. She thought she would never escape her past. But then Delilah came along and made her a succubus. Now Melitta has a supportive team of girls who stand ready to back her every move, though even the bravest of them cannot help but flinch at the risks she keeps taking.

Amanda: Amanda grew up in the army. She grew accustomed to having other people control her life. And at 98, everyone was ready for her to finally pass on. But Amanda wasn’t done living. So when Delilah offered her a chance to become a succubus rather than going gently into the good night, she did not hesitate.

Other Book Series You May Like

Many readers also enjoy the “Clocktaur War” Series by T. Kingfisher. When a rogue state starts deploying mechanical soldiers against its neighbors, a paladin, a scholar, and an assassin are sent to discover the secrets of the soldiers and to stop them once and for all.

Another great series to read is the “Slacker Demons” Series by Jennifer Stevenson. Archie is a sex demon whose laziness could soon see him expelled from hell. His encounter with a brand bimbo gives Archie a new lease on life.

What Is The Next Book in The Coed Demon Sluts Series?

There doesn't seem to be an upcoming book in The Coed Demon Sluts Series. The newest book is Pog and was released on July, 12th 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *