Harrison Investigation Books

Description /Buy link takes you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

The “Harrison Investigation” series by Heather Graham is from the paranormal romance genre.

Get notified when Heather Graham releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Order of Harrison Investigation Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Haunted ( By: Heather Graham) 2003 Description / Buy
2 The Presence (By: Heather Graham) 2004 Description / Buy
3 Ghost Walk ( By: Heather Graham) 2005 Description / Buy
4 The Vision ( By: Heather Graham) 2006 Description / Buy
5 The Seance ( By: Heather Graham) 2007 Description / Buy
6 The Dead Room (By: Heather Graham) 2007 Description / Buy
7 The Death Dealer (By: Heather Graham) 2008 Description / Buy
8 Nightwalker (By: Heather Graham) 2009 Description / Buy
9 Unhallowed Ground ( By: Heather Graham) 2009 Description / Buy
10 The Killing Edge ( By: Heather Graham) 2010 Description / Buy
Print: Print PDF

The novels in the series stand alone, featuring different couples finding romance with one another. The series started in 2003, when the first novel, “Haunted” was released.


For those looking to get into the “Harrison Investigation” series by Heather Graham, this section will help you with that. It will go over the novels “Haunted”, “The Presence”, “Ghost Walk”.

Haunted: This is the first novel in the “Harrison Investigation” series that was released in the year 2003. A man named Matt Stone does not believe in ghosts. Some people believe that the house that he lives in, a Virginia home (called Melody House) that dates all the way back to the Revolutionary War, is haunted. He allows, after being pressured to get to the truth about what has happened there, Harrison Investigators to go through the house. He is not prepared for Darcy Tremayne (who he finds to beautiful and intriguing). Working as a paranormal investigator, she has learned to believe in things that most scoff at. She has given Matt fair warning about the things she might find, and that most do not like what she is able to find. Darcy did not know such a warning might also apply to herself, too. Melody House holds something deeper than just a mystery from the 1700s. It is something that is lethal, dangerous, and real. It is something that will cast her into a struggle that both worlds (the living and the dead) are fighting.

The Presence: This is the second novel in the “Harrison Investigation” series that was released in the year 2004. Toni MacNally and her friends believe that they have come up with the best way to make a lot of money. Buy an ancient and run-down Scottish castle, and then turn it into a destination for tourists. Put on a reenactment for the guests that combines both the facts and some fiction, with local history thrown in, some murder, and a made up laird that is named Bruce MacNiall. The actual owner of the castle (who is actually named Bruce MacNiall and is dark, tall, formidable and Scottish), comes rushing in. This shocks Toni. It seems impossible that he should actually exist, when she only made him up for a performance. There is something eerily familiar about him. They are drawn into a very real murder mystery that is happening. It involves some young women being killed, with their bodies being dumped close by. She has dreams, and it is like she is dreaming through the eyes of the killer. These are dreams that would suggest some kind of connection to MacNiall. Bruce, the real one, claims that he would like to help catch the killer. Is Toni able to trust him? Even when Bruce’s ghostly double wanders through the forest in the dead of night?

Ghost Walk: This is the third novel in the “Harrison Investigation” series that was released in the year 2005. Nikki DuMonde’s most recent hire is standing at the foot of her bed, begging for Nikki to help, at four in the morning. It must be a joke. Nikki does not scare easy, it helps that she is manager of a New Orleans haunted-tour company, it is one that has done pretty well. The light of day makes the reality of the situation come crashing down for her, as a cop tells her that Andy was killed in a brutal manner. The time of death was exactly the same as when Nikki says the distraught woman was in her room, asking for help. No one, except a paranormal investigator named Brent Blackhawk, believes her story. He is struggling to forget his awful past. He is half-Lakota, and half-Irish, and able to communicate with dead people; this gives him a rare ability to live in two worlds, something that he has gotten used to. He finds out that a dead government agent is trying to contact Nikki, and knows that she should listen to the dead, so that she can keep on living.


“Cynsters Next Generation” series by Stephanie Laurens. This is a historical romance that features the Cynster family. In this series, things are moving towards the Victorian age for the youngsters. They must now do what their parents did and find romance and love.

FBI Thriller” series by Catherine Coulter. This series started in 1996 and was met with much praise. And it has led to many releases in the series. This series led to her getting mainstream success in the fiction writing field.

What Is The Next Book in The Harrison Investigation Series?

There doesn't seem to be an upcoming book in The Harrison Investigation Series. The newest book is The Killing Edge and was released on March, 23rd 2010.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *