Jack Sigler / Chess Team Adventure Books

Description /Buy link takes you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Jack Sigler/Chess Team Adventure is a series of international thriller novels written by American author Jeremy Robinson. The first novel of the series was “Pulse” that Robinson first published in 2009. The series would later have two more titles and then be merged with several character named titles in the series to make for more than ten novels in the still ongoing series.

Get notified when Jeremy Robinson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Order of Jack Sigler / Chess Team Adventure Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Pulse ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2009 Description / Buy
2 Instinct ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2010 Description / Buy
3 Threshold ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2011 Description / Buy
4 Ragnarok ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2012 Description / Buy
5 Prime ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2013 Description / Buy
6 Omega ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2013 Description / Buy
7 Savage ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2014 Description / Buy
8 Cannibal ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2015 Description / Buy
9 Endgame ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2015 Description / Buy
10 Empire ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2016 Description / Buy

Order of Jack Sigler: Continuum Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Guardian ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2014 Description / Buy
2 Patriot ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2015 Description / Buy
3 Centurion ( By: Jeremy Robinson) 2017 Description / Buy
Print: Print PDF

The series of novels is about Jack Sigler a Special Forces Delta Operative of the United States and his specialist team that includes Bishop, Rook, Knight, and Queen. With Sigler code named King they make the “Chess Team”. The team is one of the United States best among the Special Forces and undertakes anti-terrorism mission across the world under order of the American president. They are known for their keen intellect, tough as nail attitudes and skills, and modern weapons. The Chess team can take any threat from any type of country or actor.

In “Pulse” the first novel of the Jack Sigler series the Chess Team is summoned when Dr. David George goes missing and information filters in that he had been kidnapped in Peru. The man holding him is an evil head of Manifold a genetics company owned by Richard Ridley. Richard had once upon a time made his name as a seeker of the head of the legendary Hydra.

It turns out that the man is looking to make serum from the Hydra DNA that will achieve immortality for humans. Previous attempts to do the same have resulted in disastrous scenarios that saw the subjects regrow damaged parts. but also become deranged killers in the mold of zombies. It is a dark thriller that shows why Robinson has become one of the most popular science fiction authors in recent times.


Cannibal: The seventh novel of the series is one of the most incredible novels of the Jack Sigler series of novels. Callsign King otherwise known as Jack Sigler is recovering from the loss of one of his best friends, but now has to come back and lead the Chess team into action. But what should have been a simple snatch and grab to track down and bring back a leader of a cartel spirals out of control presenting one of the biggest challenges for the team.

While they face up to new and old enemies, Sara Fogg is struggling with a strange disease outbreak that has been reported to turn people into inhuman and ravenous monsters. The team now has to make a tough choice – let the world bleed or sacrifice themselves.

Empire: The eighth novel of the series is another explosive title and an excellent addition to the adventures of the Chess Team. Tom Duncan has just gone missing and the Chess Team is determined to locate him. But since they allowed themselves to be under the command of the US military they are having problems accomplishing their objectives. With one half of the team in Russia and the other in the US, it promises to be quite the adventure. Their mortal enemies Hercules and Richard Ridley long thought dead come back into the picture to provide some rough and tumble and intriguing turns and twists to the story.

Omega: The fifth novel of the series is another excellent novel of the Chess Team series of novels with one of the most explosive plots and characters. Jack Sigler is leading the Endgame a black ops organization which has most of his most hardened companions that he has done numerous assignments with. While he has successfully battle against madmen and monsters the kidnapping of his parents and the coming of his sister has him flustered. But it is the introduction of his perennial nemesis Richard Ridley that gets his hands full.


Many Jack Sigler/Chess Team Adventure fans also enjoy the “Event Group Thriller” series by David Lynn Golemon. The series of novels is an ultra-secret team known as the Event Group that go on quests to uncover the truths about legends and myths of history.

Jack Sigler/Chess Team Adventure also loved the “Alex Hunter” series by Greig Beck. The lead in the series is Alex Hunter a man who became the weapon known as the Arcadian that works with an elite team of soldiers that works dangerous missions across the world.

What Is The Next Book in The Jack Sigler / Chess Team Adventure Series?

There doesn't seem to be an upcoming book in The Jack Sigler / Chess Team Adventure Series. The newest book is Empire and was released on April, 26th 2016.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *