Debora Geary Books

Debora Geary is an English indie author who was born on June 6, 1970. She uses the alternate name of Audrey Faye. She writes about science fiction, witches, and the urban genre.She started writing the first series of A Modern Witch Universe in 2011. These books are a new light fantasy series on love, laughter, and the thrills experienced by 21st-century witches. The books have captured thousands of readers worldwide, young and old alike. Her books written from 2011 to 2013 include – A Modern Witch series, WitchLight Trilogy, Witch Central, and Modern Witch Prequels.

Order of Lesbian Assassins Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Lesbian Assassins Box Set 2016 Description / Buy

Order of The Fixers Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Destiny's Song 2015 Description / Buy
2 Grower's Omen 2016 Description / Buy
3 Fortune's Dance 2016 Description / Buy

Order of A Modern Witch Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 A Modern Witch 2011 Description / Buy
2 A Hidden Witch 2011 Description / Buy
3 A Reckless Witch 2011 Description / Buy
4 A Nomadic Witch 2012 Description / Buy
5 A Witch Central Wedding 2012 Description / Buy
6 To Have and To Code 2012 Description / Buy
7 A Different Witch 2012 Description / Buy
8 A Celtic Witch 2013 Description / Buy
9 Swordfights & Lullabies 2013 Description / Buy
10 A Lost Witch 2013 Description / Buy

Order of WitchLight Trilogy Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Witches on Parole 2011 Description / Buy
2 Witches Under Way 2012 Description / Buy
3 Witches in Flight 2012 Description / Buy

Order of Witch Central Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 An Imperfect Witch 2013 Description / Buy
2 An Unlikely Witch 2013 Description / Buy
3 Feathers 2014 Description / Buy
4 A Dangerous Witch 2014 Description / Buy

Order of Best Friends in Space Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Cat Moves to Outer Space 2011 Description / Buy

Order of Novel Nibbles Series

# Read Title Published Details
1 Matchmakers 2.0 2011 Description / Buy

Order of Debora Geary Standalone Novels

# Read Title Published Details
1 Scraps 2015 Description / Buy
2 Dandelion Kisses 2015 Description / Buy
3 Wanton to the Death 2016 Description / Buy
4 Star Stories 2016 Description / Buy

Order of Debora Geary Non-Fiction Books

# Read Title Published Details
1 Sleeping Solo 2014 Description / Buy
Print: Print PDF

Deborah Geary Awards

Debora Geary’s book, A Modern Witch, has been selected as finalists in the first eFestival of Words Best of the Independent eBook Awards under the category of Best Fantasy/Urban Fantasy in 2012.

Best Debora Geary Books

Seven of the author’s bestsellers in the series are:

A Modern Witch Series (A Modern Witch No. 1): A story about Lauren, a 28-year-old elite realtor of downtown Chicago who doesn’t know that she is a witch. She met her match in the tall, dark, and handsome fellow who was sent to assess her and also happens to be a witch. Sparks fly as the two met and with what he finds out about Lauren is bound to change their lives. It will mess a perfectly nice career – needing an ice cream therapy to boot !

To Have and To Code (A Modern Witch 0.5): Nell Sullivan is a modern day witch who is a character of her own. She loves cookies as much as making a mockery of herself by wearing a monstrous peach gown on her best friend’s wedding. Daniel Walker is one bored former basketball player whose definition of a good time is hacking Nell’s online gaming world. That spells trouble! Lots of trouble as it has been written in the stars that they will make babies together! The stars may be doomed when it comes to the love life of a modern day witch and a hacker. What was written may not get a vote from the heavenly bodies!

A Hidden Witch (A Modern Witch #2): Eloira Shaw is an artist, inn owner, and Moira’s granddaughter. She is not a witch or a kind of witch from the old ways that is easily recognizable. She lives with Moira in Fisher’s Cove, Nova Scotia – a place steeped in traditions of a witching community. It is a place where old witches make small children cry or make spells around the silent pain in the heart. Everything was fine and good until Eloira was pulled into the Witches Chat and a fetching spell was cast!

A Reckless Witch (A Modern Witch #3): Sienna Brighton was one lucky child. She experienced swimming with baby whales, dancing in storm funnels, and living in a fantasy world that is all her own. But something untoward happened. Her mom died and she ended up in foster care. She became unhappy as she lived a secret life of being a witch. A fetched spell by Nell changed her life. She no longer has to do spells on lonely beaches or hide it from others. But can Sienna learn to use it safely and not wreck havoc on Witch Central?

A Nomadic Witch (A Modern Witch #4): This is a book no. 4 of the A Modern Witch series. It is light, contemporary, a fantasy that will keep you in stitches as you read about the funny adventures and romance of the characters. The story is set in Nova Scotia where a tiny babe was seen to travel to the place. This event will turn Marcus’s life into a tailspin as he reincarnates into his horrifying past. Can Marcus survive the pain to love and be healed from the spell? Can the community help in keeping the astral travelers safe and within bounds? This book is about fun, romance, and fantasy and iconic characters that are hard to leave behind.

A Different Witch (A Modern Witch #5): A continuation of the series of A Modern Witch. It is where we find Jamie and Laurie crashing into a coven meeting in Chicago. What was unusual is that both of them rarely remembers the meeting. For Beth Landler, it was the moment when she realized that she needed another kind of magic. The kind only found in Witch Central. That is if she can dig up the courage to go.

A Celtic Witch (A Modern Witch #6): Cassidy Farrel is tops as far as being a Celtic fiddler is concerned. She has no qualms about it and is quite contented with what she does. Except that, it is not what is written in the stars. Or a fetching spell that is seeking the truth in her own heart. With a grumpy curmudgeon and baby girl on her midst, will he be the answer to Cassidy’s finding her new song? Like the other books in the series, A Celtic Witch, is a light contemporary fantasy with a spice of humor that will sure melt the reader’s heart.

When Does The Next Debora Geary book come out?

Debora Geary doesn't seem to have an upcoming book. Their newest book is Fortune's Dance and was released on August, 7th 2016. It is the newest book in the The Fixers Series.